Rachel Hawkins/Erin Sterling

Miss Mayhem

Book 2: Rebel Belle Series

About the Book

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-friend, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they’d rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can’t stay David’s Paladin unless she undergoes an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Indie Bound
  • Buy on Kobo
Miss Mayhem audiobook by Rachel Hawkins


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 13m

The Details

Published: April 7, 2015
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 0147517923 ISBN-13: 978-0147517920 ASIN: B00KWG5TC6
Genres & Tropes
Young Adult, Teen, Paranarmal, Romance, Action, Adventure, Fantasy